产品

Rolled Section


卷钢

我们可以使用最新一代镍合金和 Beta 钛合金等众多板材和卷材制作复杂的型面。我们采用专业的多阶段机器生产那些结构性应用和非结构性应用的型材,这些机器的加工精度可达 0.1 毫米(甚至更小)。

焊接环
我们可生产两端开放的环形钢材,也可将钢材焊接成闭环。焊接环的加工流程可以包括水压拉伸成型,从而实现紧公差尺寸或其他功能。50 毫米至 3.7 米的钢环可用于多种用途,包括减阻装置、隔热屏、燃烧室和机身框架。

直段钢材
直段轧制钢材可按长度供应,可供客户进一步加工,或作为成品零件供应,供客户进行总装。直段轧制钢材的长度不超过 7 米,但其可进行延伸以提升机械性能或实现更高的平直度。典型的应用包括用于飞机机身和机翼结构的长桁和加强件、密封条和密封护圈。

Products

Rolled Section


Rolled Section

Complex profiles are manufactured from a wide range of sheet and coil materials including the latest generation of nickel based alloys and titanium beta alloys. Sections for structural and non-structural applications are produced on specialist multi-stage machines capable of dimensional accuracy to 0,1mm or better.

Welded Rings
Circular section can be produced open-ended or welded into a closed ring. The processing of welded rings can include hydraulic stretch-forming to achieve close tolerance diameters or other features. Rings of 50mm to 3,7m diameter are produced for a variety of applications including fairings, heat shields, combustors and fuselage frames.

Straight Section
Straight rolled section can be supplied by length for further processing by the customer, or as finished details for final assembly. Lengths not exceeding 7m can be controlled stretched to enhance mechanical properties or to achieve high levels of straightness. Typical applications would include stringers and stiffeners for airframe fuselage and wing structures, sealing strips and seal retainers.