Contact

Directors

Paul Jordan Managing Director
Kuldip Singh Manufacturing Director
Maureen Harding Company Secretary
Tracy Jones Financial Director

Quality Assurance

Stephen Rose Quality Manager stephen.rose@mjsections.co.uk
Simon Farmer Chief Inspector simon.farmer@mjsections.co.uk
Darryl Cash Quality Engineer darryl.cash@mjsections.co.uk

Commercial

Steve Cresswell Commercial Manager steve@mjsections.co.uk
Wayne Mann Sales Manager wayne.mann@mjsections.co.uk
Julie Tyler Sales Administrator julie.tyler@mjsections.co.uk
Beth Broadley Purchasing Officer beth.broadley@mjsections.co.uk
Elle Lewis Purchasing and Sales Administrator elle.lewis@mjsections.co.uk

Production

Prem Jassal Works Manager prem.jassal@mjsections.co.uk
Dan Roe Assistant Works Manager dan.roe@mjsections.co.uk
Mark Bullock Manager Halesowen Facility mark.bullock@mjsections.co.uk
Nick Chalmers Production Controller Halesowen Facility nick.chalmers@mjsections.co.uk
Vitalijus Porozovas Production Controller vitalijus.porozovas@mjsections.co.uk

N.P.I - New Product Introduction

Matt Proffitt NPI Manager matthew.proffitt@mjsections.co.uk

Engineering

David Evans Engineering Manager david.evans@mjsections.co.uk
Peter Gilbert Production Engineer pete.gilbert@mjsections.co.uk
Mick Hollis Special Process Manager (Heat Treatments & Welding) mick.hollis@mjsections.co.uk

Warehouse and Distribution

Mark Lavender Warehouse and Distribution mark.lavender@mjsections.co.uk
Yvette Hall Assistant Despatch Manager yvette.hall@mjsections.co.uk

Compliance

David Burke Compliance Manager dave.burke@mjsections.co.uk

Accounts

Anne Higginson Accounts Manager anne.higginson@mjsections.co.uk
Delia Richards Payroll Officer delia.richards@mjsections.co.uk
Gemma Mason-Round Credit Control Officer gemma.masonround@mjsections.co.uk

Contact Us

M.J Sections Ltd,
Marriott Road Industrial Estate,
Cradley Road, Netherton,
Dudley, DY2 0JZ

Netherton site Head Office

M.J Sections Ltd,
Marriott Road Industrial Estate,
Cradley Road, Netherton,
Dudley, DY2 0JZ
Netherton site Head Office

Halesowen Heat Treatment and Machining Facility

M.J Sections Ltd,
130 Stourbridge Road,
Halesowen,
B63 3UN
Halesowen Heat Treatment and Machining Facility

Electro Discharge

109 Powke Lane
Cradley Heath
B64 5PX
01384 238451 info@electro-discharge.co.uk
Electro Discharge